Don't have an agent yet?

Contact us at our main office:

3131 Custer Parkway, Suite 275
Plano, Texas 75075
Toll Free: 1-866-386-0739
Local: 972-964-8397

For general questions, email our
customer service department at service@alphaomegainsurance.net


Directors:

Kyle Brown

President & CEO

kylebrown@alphaomegainsurance.net
972-769-8011

Jared Lorenz

CFO

jlorenz@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-644-1947

Kevin Brown

Director of Training and Development

kbrown@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-919-3625

Agents:

Torrie Diaz

Account Manager – Commercial Division

tdiaz@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-321-9956

Casey Martin

Agent

cmartin@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-336-3619

Chase Finch

Agent

cfinch@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-901-2705

Chase Weaver

Agent

cweaver@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-934-8653

David McWhorter

Agent

dmcwhorter@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-233-7502

Dewey Galimore

Agent

deweyg@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-855-5122

E.J.Park

Agent

ejpark@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-495-0864

Gerald (Jerry) Blessing

Agent

jblessing@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-235-7147

Heath Dugan

Agent

hdugan@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-233-3625

Hunter Dugan

Agent

hunterd@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-499-3215

Jeannette West

Manager – CSR Division

jwest@alphaomegainsurance.net
972-964-8397

Kale Rowe

Agent

krowe@alphaomegainsurance.net
972-322-2882

Laura Hastings

Agent

lhastings@alphaomegainsurance.net
210-844-9809

Lyndal Weaver

Agent

lweaver@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-478-3875

Mandi Heatherly

Agent

mheatherly@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-888-9188

Patryce Sheppard

Agent

psheppard@alphaomegainsurance.net
469-910-5875

Scott Newland

Agent

snewland@alphaomegainsurance.net
214-919-3620

Steve Myers

Agent

smyers@alphaomegainsurance.net
972-413-0428

Todd Smith

Agent

toddsmith@alphaomegainsurance.net
972-769-0838